Sign In Forgot Password

Shaare Zion Congregation

5575 Cote St. Luc Road
Montreal, Quebec H3X 2C9
Phone: 514-481-7727
Fax: 514-481-1219
Email:
info@shaarezion.org

Clergy:

Rabbi Aubrey L. Glazer - Ext. 228
Email:
rabbi@shaarezion.org

Cantor Adam Stotland - Ext. 230
Email:
cantor@shaarezion.org

Reverend Asher Tannenbaum - Ext. 237
Email:
reverend@shaarezion.org

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Myriam Bensimon - Executive Director Ext. 227
Email: 
myriam.bensimon@shaarezion.org

Rosanne Puritz, Office Administrator  - Ext. 223
Email: 
rosanne.puritz@shaarezion.org

Roni Porter Pritikin, Accounting – Ext. 225

Email:  roni.porter-pritikin@shaarezion.org

 

Lisa Audrey Cohen, Communications Officer  - Ext. 224
Email: communications
@shaarezion.org

Adam Luxenberg, Program Coordinator  - Ext. 226
Email: programming
@shaarezion.org

Manuel Mora, Building Supervisor - Ext. 231
Email: 
manny.mora@shaarezion.org

Shimon Radu - Choir Director Ext. 239
Email: 
shimon.radu@shaarezion.org

Sun, 13 June 2021 3 Tammuz 5781