Sign In Forgot Password

Shaare Zion Congregation

5575 Cote St. Luc Road
Montreal, Quebec H3X 2C9
Phone: 514-481-7727
Fax: 514-481-1219
Email: info@shaarezion.org

Clergy:

Rabbi Aubrey L. Glazer - Ext. 228
Email: rabbi@shaarezion.org

Cantor Adam Stotland - Ext. 230
Email: cantor@shaarezion.org

Reverend Asher Tannenbaum - Ext. 237
Email: reverend@shaarezion.org

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Myriam Bensimon - Executive Director Ext. 227
Email: myriam.bensimon@shaarezion.org

Shimon Radu - Choir Director Ext. 239
Email: shimon.radu@shaarezion.org

Roni Porter Pritikin, Accounting – Ext. 225

Email:  roni.porter-pritikin@shaarezion.org


Rosanne Puritz, Office Administrator  - Ext. 223
Email: rosanne.puritz@shaarezion.org

Manuel Mora, Building Supervisor - Ext. 231
Email: manny.mora@shaarezion.org

Wed, 25 November 2020 9 Kislev 5781